High-harmonic generation in p-doped Si by band non-parabolicity, energy-dependent relaxation and dopant photo-ionization

Meng, Fanqi; Walla, Frederik; Kovalev, Sergey; Deinert, Jan-Christoph; Ilyakov, Igor; Chen, Min; Ponomaryov, Alexey; Pavlov, Sergey G.; Hübers, Heinz-Wilhelm; Abrosimov, Nikolay V.; Jungemann, Christoph; Roskos, Hartmut G.; Thomson, Mark D.

Piscataway, NJ] : IEEE (2023)
Contribution to a book, Contribution to a conference proceedings

In: IRMMW-THz 2023 : 48th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter and Terahertz Waves : 17-22 September 2023, Montreal, Quebec, Canada / conference chair: David G. Cooke (McGill University)


  • Chair and Institute of Theoretical Electrical Engineering [611410]